Partners

When consulting and assisting top management teams in transformation processes a variety of skills are required. The network of partners of Silvia Specht Management Services is experienced and handpicked. We share mindset and values and have been cooperating for many years with mutual respect and recognition.

Dorothee von Bose, Munich

Conflict - Communication - Self-presentation

Diploma Economist, mastercoach, moderator, mediator and clarification assistant. She supports as a coach with her economic expertise in questions of strategic positioning, specializes in communicating and resolving conflicts in teams and, as a long-time TV presenter, provides qualified feedback on the self-presentation of executives.

www.dorotheevonbose.de

Dr. Andreas Grabenstein, Augsburg

Value oriented leadership development

Protestant Theologian and Systemic Coach. Partner at the „Institut persönlichkeit+ethik“. Focus on culture, ethics of leadership and business. Coaching, leadership workshops, value-oriented strategy processes. Program “Seitenwechsel”

www.persoenlichkeitundethik.de

Harald Harbs, Munich

Executive Search

We support our clients in filling leadership positions in company management and boards of directors, in business and technical areas as well as recruitment of specialists, e.g. ITC, legal, accounting or revision.

www.boyden.de/germany

Rita Hein, Munich

Systemic consulting, coach, team development

Assistance for individuals and teams in challenging development and change processes. Emphasis is on the entire person – in the context of his or her specific environment and the development of realistic options for sustainable positive change and successful collaboration.

www.ritahein.de

Christina Jockisch, Munich

Leadership development, analysis of potential, training

University graduated Diploma Psychologist, Systemic Coach and Counselor. Training, Coaching, Counseling in the areas of development of potential, personality and leadership. Intercultural communication, personnel diagnosis and organizational development.

www.brohr.de

Wilfried de Philipp, Munich

Systemic counseling and treatment

Support for people with private and professional crises and conflicts in relationships

www.de-philipp.de

Partner

In der Beratung und Begleitung von Top-Management-Teams in Transformationsprozessen sind unterschiedliche Kompetenzen gefragt Das Partner-Netzwerk von Silvia Specht Management Services ist erfahren und handverlesen. Wir teilen Haltung und Werte und arbeiten seit vielen Jahren wertschätzend und auf Augenhöhe zusammen.

Dorothee von Bose, München

Konflikt - Kommunikation - Selbstpräsentation

Dipl.-Volkswirtin, Mastercoach, Moderatorin, Mediatorin und Klärungshelferin. Sie unterstützt als Coach mit ihrer wirtschaftlichen Expertise in Fragen der strategischen Positionierung, ist spezialisiert auf die Kommunikation und Klärung von Konflikten in Teams und gibt als langjährige TV-Moderatorin qualifiziertes Feedback zur Selbstpräsentation von Führungskräften.

www.dorotheevonbose.de

Dr. Andreas Grabenstein, Augsburg

Werteorientierte Führungsentwicklung

Evangelischer Theologe und systemischer Berater. Partner im Institut persönlichkeit+ethik. Fokus auf Kultur, Führungs- und Unternehmensethik. Coaching, Führungswerkstätte, werteorientierte Strategieprozesse. Programm SeitenWechsel.

www.persoenlichkeitundethik.de

Harald Harbs, München

Executive Search

Wir unterstützen unsere Mandanten bei der Besetzung von Führungspositionen in Unternehmensleitungen und Aufsichtsgremien, in kaufmännischen und technischen Bereichen sowie beim Recruitment von Spezialisten, zum Beispiel ITC, Recht, Steuern oder Revision.

www.boyden.de/germany

Rita Hein, München

Systemische Beratung, Coaching, Teamentwicklung

Begleitung von Einzelnen und Teams in herausfordernden Entwicklungs- und Veränderungsprozessen. Im Fokus steht der Mensch als Ganzes - vor dem Hintergrund seiner individuellen Rahmenbedingungen und realistischer Wege zur nachhaltigen positiven Veränderung und zur erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit.

www.ritahein.de

Christina Jockisch, München

Führungskräfteentwicklung, Potenzialanalyse, Training

Diplom Psychologin, systemischer Coach und Berater. Training, Coaching, Beratung im Bereich Potenzial-, Persönlichkeits- und Führungskräfteentwicklung, interkulturelle Kommunikation, Personaldiagnostik und Organisationsentwicklung.

www.brohr.de

Wilfried de Philipp, München

Systembezogene Beratung und Therapie

Unterstützung für Menschen in privaten und beruflichen Krisen und Beziehungskonflikten.

www.de-philipp.de