Do you think it's important to work with someone who's genuine, dedicated and skilled in her field? Do you care about clarity, empathy and a rigorous approach? Do you value humor, warmth and intelligent questions? If so, then Silvia Specht is the right organizational consultant for you!!

15. June 2019

Day 3: Focusing on the hands

Head – heart – hands, three levels that need to be addressed in order to make experience comprehensively tangible. Today, the focus is on implementation. A lot of work is being done with prototype construction, fast, very rapidly paced, the […]
15. June 2019

Day 2: Strawberries and cinnamon, and heartfelt feelings

Today was about emotion. How do you design experience so that it triggers specific feelings and moods? Entirely in keeping with the theme, to kick off we were served a somewhat sweet, palate-pleasing juice drink made of fresh strawberries, apples, […]

Testimonials

Values

We live our values. They are an expression of our attitude and guide our thinking and doing. As anchors in the constructive collaboration with our clients they create trust and reliability. We will not negotiate our values. They define us – and come to life as the tangible difference in the way with interact with each other.
Read more

Experience

Our clients value our experience. They know that we have successfully facilitated a large variety of projects in the past and are familiar with the customs of top management. This forms the expert basis for our consulting, facilitation, moderation and coaching services. Our broad and profound know-how guarantees top quality processes and step-by-step achievements..
Read more

Services

Silvia Specht Management Services accompanies top management teams in the development and transformation of organizations. Emphasis is given to the focal point of strategy, leadership and culture. In individual coachings we work on personal and individual questions as they relate to the management and leadership role. In the case of conflicts we extract the relevant issues and bring them to the surface so they can be addressed.
Read more

How we work

A detailed clarification of mandate is the basis for our work with top management and teams of managers. Jointly we discover and define what is essential and where the important issues are. We define goals and decide how to proceed. This process allows us to create an authoritative framework for consistent, effective and sustainable interventions.
Read more

Team

At Silvia Specht Management Services, a healthy team spirit and humor-filled interactions keep things fun and relaxed – on stage and behind the scenes.
Read more

Partners

When consulting and assisting top management teams in transformation processes a variety of skills are required. The network of partners of Silvia Specht Management Services is experienced and handpicked. We share mindset and values and have been cooperating for many years with mutual respect and recognition.
Read more

Sie legen Wert auf die Zusammenarbeit mit einer fachlich kompetenten, engagierten und authentischen Persönlichkeit? Ihnen sind Klarheit, Einfühlungsvermögen und ein stringentes Vorgehen wichtig? Sie schätzen Menschlichkeit, Humor und kluge Fragen? Dann sind wir die passende Organisationsberatung für Sie!

13. August 2019

Digitales Wundern

Um in München öffentliche Verkehrsmittel zu nutzen kauft man sich am Automaten die „Streifenkarte“ – 10 Streifen, einzeln oder paarweise zu entwerten. Wenn alle abgestempelt sind, muss man sich eine neue Streifenkarte kaufen. Über die MVG App kann man auch […]
15. Juni 2019

Tag 3: Fokus auf das Tun

Kopf – Herz – Hand, drei Ebenen, die angesprochen werden wollen, um Erfahrung umfassend erlebbar zu machen. Heute steht die Umsetzung im Vordergrund. Es wird viel mit Prototypenbau gearbeitet, schnell, sehr eng getaktet, der erstbeste Einfall wird genutzt. Wir bringen […]

Kundenstimmen

Werte

Wir leben unsere Werte. Sie sind Ausdruck unserer Haltung und leiten unser Denken und Handeln. Als Fixpunkte in der konstruktiven Arbeit mit unseren Kunden schaffen sie Vertrauen und Verlässlichkeit. Unsere Werte sind nicht verhandelbar. Sie machen uns aus – und den erlebbaren Unterschied im täglichen Miteinander.
Mehr lesen

Erfahrung

Unsere Kunden bauen auf unsere Erfahrung. Sie wissen, dass wir auf einen großen Fundus erfolgreicher Projekte zugreifen und mit den Gepflogenheiten im Top-Management vertraut sind. Unser vielschichtiges und profundes Know-how gibt Sicherheit im Prozess. Wir nutzen bestehendes und gehen mit praktikablen Schritten auf das Ziel zu. Fünf Beispiele aus unserer Beratungspraxis...
Mehr lesen

Leistungen

Silvia Specht Management Services begleitet Top-Management-Teams in Organisationsentwicklungs- und Transformationsprozessen. Dabei liegt der Fokus auf dem Brennpunkt von Strategie, Führung und Kultur. Im Business Coaching bearbeiten wir persönliche und individuelle Fragestellungen der Führungs- und Managementrolle. Und in Konfliktsituationen fördern wir relevante Themen ans Tageslicht und machen diese besprechbar.
Mehr lesen

Arbeitsweise

Eine fundierte Auftragsklärung bildet die Basis unserer Arbeit mit Top-Management-Teams und Führungskräften. Gemeinsam ergründen wir, was wesentlich ist und worauf es ankommt. Wir stecken die Ziele ab und legen das Vorgehen fest. Im Prozess schaffen wir so einen verbindlichen Rahmen für schlüssige, wirksame und nachhaltige Interventionen.
Mehr lesen

Team

Auch im Silvia Specht Management Services Back-Office Team leben wir unsere Werte: Wir arbeiten zielorientiert, effizient und mit sehr hohem Qualitätsanspruch. Wir vertrauen und achten einander. Wir lachen viel und nehmen uns Zeit für wesentliches im Miteinander. Wir haben Freude an der guten Stimmung auf der Bühne und hinter den Kulissen.
Mehr lesen

Partner

In der Beratung und Begleitung von Top-Management-Teams in Transformationsprozessen sind unterschiedliche Kompetenzen gefragt Das Partner-Netzwerk von Silvia Specht Management Services ist erfahren und handverlesen. Wir teilen Haltung und Werte und arbeiten seit vielen Jahren wertschätzend und auf Augenhöhe zusammen.
Mehr lesen